7 thoughts on “Hanayome to Maou interface translation v0.9

    • What are the exact issues? All you have to do is extract the contents into your installation directory. Which reminds me that I haven’t updated it yet to latest patch. It’s currently compatible with the 1.03 version of the game, I’m not sure how it operates with higher versions.

      Like

    • I just want to go ahead and comment on that. Translating a full game like this take months, and it’s a LOT of hard work. I honestly don’t blame shitsurei for only doing the interface; it makes it so you can at least press buttons accurately. But translating the game text in its entirety? I wouldn’t want to take on that project.

      Like

  1. Please translate these choices because every now and then I have a bad ending or give a clue which is the brewing choice and which character it is

    Like

Leave a comment